【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年6月15日訊息 【世界解放運動 每週解放冥想】

世界解放運動(每週解放冥想)
 
 
After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs.
 
我們在世界解放日大獲成功,就連重啟網格和女神回歸這兩件事也都滿載而歸之後,我們要繼續努力讓地球重獲自由。我們將集結成大大小小的冥想團體。不管是一個人還是一群人,持續冥想直到地球重獲自由為止。黑暗陰謀集團花了25000年建造奴役人類的控制矩陣。我們不需要那麼長的時間就可以瓦解控制矩陣,解放全人類。重點是大家要持續付出,堅持每週日都進行冥想,直到人類重獲自由。透過有規律的冥想,我們在非實體層面創造了一個行星光網路。它將可以轉化所有的黑暗,回歸光明。我們需要144,000人專心進行這個冥想,以達到理想的效果。如果地球上有臨界質量的人類決定無條件地為光明行動,光明會降臨地球。現在很可能支持世界解放運動的冥想團體會逐周增加,直到達成臨界質量,突破發生。 
 
 
 
 
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:
科學研究已經證實大規模冥想對人類社會的正面影響。所以我們正在做的事情確實是有一定影響力的:
 
 
 
Instructions:
冥想步驟:
 
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
  
身心都放鬆,花幾分鐘的時間關注自己的呼吸。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 
觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道帶電藍色的光柱。觀想光柱穿過自己的身體,進入地球的中心。花幾分鐘持續觀想這道帶電藍色光柱。觀想地球周圍所有的負面實體都從乙太層和星光層中,連同所有的負面精神科技和黑魔法一同被移除。這些存有都由非實體光明自由戰士護送進入光的世界。觀想這個過程在全世界和平、順暢地展開。觀想世界終於擺脫精神奴役,重獲自由。揮別所有邪惡執政官、爬蟲人、魔鬼、元素體和其他負面非實體存有,重獲自由。觀想乙太層和星光層的振動越來越輕,越來越亮,直到所有黑暗存有都已絕跡,只留下有光的存在。
 
 
3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
 
觀想現實世界的陰謀集團的成員,例如中央銀行罪犯、羅斯柴爾德和洛克菲勒,以及陰謀集團的其他成員。例如亨利‧季辛吉,喬治‧布希,耶穌會士等等。他們全部和平地投降,離開他們的權力位置,並且鬆綁對金融系統和大眾媒體的控制。觀想警政當局逮捕那些不想投降的陰謀集團成員。觀想這個過程在全世界和平和順暢地展開。觀想世界終於結束金融奴役,重獲自由,也遠離所有邪惡獨裁者和腐敗政客,重獲自由。
 
 
4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
 
觀想人類嶄新光明的未來。新金融系統開始上線,所有債務免除。人道主義項目的繁榮基金開始釋放。先進科技進入人類生活。生態系統逐漸復原。人類也終於遠離所有的壓迫,重獲自由。觀想我們光明靈性的黃金時代。乙太層和星光層居住著天使、精靈、海豚、獨角獸、靈性嚮導和其他光之存有。人類所有的創傷都被治癒,所有人類都得到啟發和引導。每個人都能與自己的靈魂以及與神聖本源完美連結。
 
 
Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:
不同時區每週星期日(東部地區國家是在星期一的清晨)的冥想時間是:
 
 
9:00 am HAST 星期日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 星期日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 星期日 (洛杉磯)
1:00 pm MDT 星期日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 星期日 (休斯頓)
3:00 pm EDT 星期日 (紐約)
4:00 pm BRT 星期日 (裡約熱內盧)
8:00 pm BST 星期日 (倫敦)
9:00 pm CEST 星期日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 星期日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 星期日 (保加利亞)
11:00 pm MSK 星期日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 星期一 (印度)
3:00 am CST 星期一 (台灣,香港,北京)
4:00 am JST 星期一 (東京)
5:00 am AEST 星期一 (悉尼)
 
 
If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:
如果您沒看到自己的時區,可以在這個網站轉換時間:
 
 
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
 
冥想時請按部就班,不然效果會打折扣。
 
 
If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.
 
如果大家希望除了每週日的定期冥想之外多做幾次甚至是每天做的話,非常鼓勵你們的熱心。另外,當重要的門戶要開啟的時候,我們也會在特定的日期舉辦特別的全球大規模冥想。
 
 
Those that wish to do this meditation for the solstice, exact time is Thursday, June 21st 12:11 am BST (London). You can convert time for your location at the same link:
 
如果您希望為夏至進行冥想的話,時間是6月21日星期四,英國夏令時(倫敦),上午12:11(北京時間:2012年6月21日,19:11)。大家可以在同一個連結查詢為你們所在的地區:
 
 
Short Notice about Weekly Liberation Meditations ( Sunday, November 4, 2012/11/4)
 
2012/11/4關於每週解放冥想的簡短通知
 
 
There were many daylight saving time changes in various parts of the world in the last few weeks. We are having our worldwide meditations every Sunday 7 pm Greenwich time (GMT) regardless of time changes worldwide so you can use that as a reference. To covert that time to your curent time zone click here:
 
許多國家在過去幾週開始進入日光節約時間。我們將世界解放冥想的時間定在格林威治時間(GMT)的週日下午七點,不論時間如何變動,大家都能有個參考時間。
 
 
Also, the countdown clock on my blog will tell you how much time is still remaining to the next meditation. 
Posted by Cobra at 9:31 AM 
 
另外,部落格的倒數時鐘可以告訴大家距離下一次解放冥想還剩多少時間。
 
 
WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT (Weekly Liberation Meditations) 
以下是世界解放運動(每週解放冥想)的視頻
 
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址:https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/06/15/2012-6-15/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址