【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年5月3日訊息 【重啟網格】

After the great success of World Liberation Day, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the solar eclipse on May 20th. Masses will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all non-physical negative entities so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny as free beings of Light on Earth and connect with the Source without obstruction. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
 
我們在世界解放日大獲成功之後,將繼續努力解放地球。今年5月20日日蝕發生的時候,不論你是一個人還是一群人,請大家聚集成大大小小的冥想團體。我們將一起觀想地球從此脫離所有負面非實體存有的殘暴行為。這將是有史以來,我們作為地球上的自由光明存有共同開創自身的天命並且毫無阻礙地與神聖本源連結。我們需要144,000人專心參與這次冥想,好達到預期的效果
 

Eclipse

 

On May 20th there will be an annular solar eclipse, when the Moon will eclipse the Sun in front of the Pleiades. A powerful beam of Light will emanate from the Galactic Central Sun, descend directly through the Pleiades towards the Earth and will be grounded along the path of totality. 
 
5月20日會有日環食。當天月亮將在昴宿星團前方遮住太陽。屆時銀河中央太陽會射出一道強大的聖光,經過昂宿星團然後沿著全食帶直接降臨地球。
 
 
This beam of Light will burn through all obstacles on etheric and astral planes and will strengthen our connection with the Source. It will burn through all fear programming of negative non-physical entitites and will reboot the energy grid around the planet at the exact moment when the shadow of the Moon will touch the mountaintop of Mount Shasta. After the reboot, we will be able to co-create our spiritual destiny with Light.
 
這道神聖光束將燒毀乙太層和星光層內的所有障礙並且加強我們與神聖本源的連結。它將燒毀所有負面非實體存有的恐懼能量,並且在月球陰影觸碰到雪士達山山頂的時候重啟地球周圍的能量網格。網格重啟後,我們將有能力利用光共同開創我們的靈性天命。
 

Pleiades Eclipse

 
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the eclipse reboot, which comes this May 20th /21st. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
我們會在5月20日/21日日食當天一起冥想。不同時區的詳細時間如下:
 
 
3:30 pm HAST 5月 20日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 5月 20日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 5月 20日 (洛杉磯)
7:30 pm MDT 5月 20日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 5月 20日 (休斯頓
9.30 pm EDT 5月 20日 (紐約)
2:30 am BST 5月 21日 (倫敦)
3:30 am CEST 5月 21日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 5月 21日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 5月 21日 (保加利亞)
5:30 am MSK 5月 21日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 5月 21日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 5月 21日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 5月 21日 (東京)
11:30 am AEST 5月 21日 (雪梨)
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
 
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放鬆,專住在自己的呼吸幾分鐘的時間。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 
觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道帶電的藍色光柱,貫穿全身直達地球的中心。讓這道光柱持續活躍幾分鐘。接下來,觀想地球周圍所有的負面實體,連同它們所有的負面精神技術和黑魔法,從乙太層和星光層清除出去。這些實體都在非實體光之自由戰士的陪同下進入光。觀想這個過程在全世界和平、流暢地展開。觀想我們的世界終於擺脫了精神奴役,重獲自由。每個人都脫離了邪惡執政官、爬蟲人、魔鬼、元素體和其他負面非實體存有的魔掌,重獲自由。觀想乙太層和星光層的振動越來越輕,越來越亮,所有黑暗存有完全絕跡,只有留下聖光的存在。
 
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
 
觀想人類光明嶄新的靈性未來。乙太層和星光層內居住著天使、精靈、海豚、獨角獸、靈性嚮導和其他光之存有。觀想人類所有的創傷都被治癒。所有人類都得到啟發和引導。每個人都與自己的靈魂和神聖本源連接。
 
 
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
 
請按照指示進行冥想,不然效果會打折扣。
 
 
More information about negative non-physical entities and how to remove them from your life:
 
下面文章是關於負面非實體存有和如何清除他們的辦法:
 
 
 
Updates about Reboot of the Grid:
 
請密切關注重啟網格的情報更新:
 
 

 

原文:

http://2012portal.blogspot.tw/2012/05/normal-0-microsoftinternetexplorer4_13.html

翻譯:Patrick Shih

 

 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/05/03/0503/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址