【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年5月25訊息 【當前執政官情勢的更新】

Although Reboot of the Grid was very successful, one significant part of the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes is still intact.
 
雖然地球網格已經成功重啟,乙太層和星光層的執政官網格的一個關鍵部份仍舊完好無損。
 
 
It is a grid that keeps controlling and manipulating human personal relationships for millenia. This grid is the reason for most human conflicts. It is the main reason for delays in final victory of the Light on this planet. It consists of Archons and their minions on the etheric and astral planes in a thin layer close to Earth’s surface.
 
這是一個幾千年來持續控制和操縱人際關係的網格系統。人類的大多數衝突都是因它而起。它是拖延地球上光明的終極勝利的主要元兇。這個位於地球乙太層和星光層,並且接近地球表面薄膜窩藏著執政官和他們的爪牙。
 
 
The physical counterpart of this grid consists of people deep within the Jesuit network. I would suggest everyone stop focusing so much on Committee of 300 because the real control lies elsewhere. The physical Jesuit Archons are still quite dangerous and the green light for the Event will not be given until those people are cut away from their resources. The Resistance is dealing with the situation and I will post more intel about this when/if it will be declassified.
 
乙太執政官網格的實體版本由耶穌會網路內部高層人士組成。我建議所有人不要太在意300委員會,因為真正的控制是無所不在的。耶穌會的實體執政官仍舊相當危險。事件在這些人物斷絕所有資源以前,不會有行動燈號。抵抗運動正在處理現在的情勢。一旦/如果它解密的話,我將發佈更多的訊息。
 
 
Grid1
 
 
It is time now to keep dissolving the Archons grid on the etheric and astral planes with a unified meditation this Sunday May 27th. Please use the exact meditation from Reboot of the Grid so our consciousness stream gets unified.
 
5月27日星期日,我們要透過集體冥想來持續瓦解執政官網格。請大家統一採用重啟網格的冥想指南,以便讓我們的意識能量流可以和諧一致。
 
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
1.身心都放鬆,專注於自己的呼吸幾分鐘的時間。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 
 
觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道帶電的藍色光柱,貫穿全身直達地球的中心。讓這道光柱持續活躍幾分鐘。接下來,觀想地球周圍所有的負面實體,連同它們所有的負面精神技術和黑魔法,從乙太層和星光層清除出去。這些實體都在非實體光之自由戰士的陪同下進入光。觀想這個過程在全世界和平、流暢地展開。觀想我們的世界終於擺脫了精神奴役,重獲自由。每個人都脫離了邪惡執政官、爬蟲人、魔鬼、元素體和其他負面非實體存有的魔掌,重獲自由。觀想乙太層和星光層的振動越來越輕,越來越亮,所有黑暗存有完全絕跡,只有留下聖光的存在。
 
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
 
觀想人類嶄新的光明未來。公平的新金融系統正式上線。所有債務都完全免除。人道主義項目的繁榮基金開始釋放。高等科技問世。地球生態系恢復生機。人類終於從所有的壓迫中自由。觀想地球光明的靈性黃金時代;乙太層和星光層內居住著天使、精靈、海豚、獨角獸、靈性嚮導和其他光之存有。觀想人類所有的創傷都被治癒。所有人類都得到啟發和引導,每個人都能與自己的靈魂以及與源頭連接。
 
 
Exact times for different time zones are:
 
不同時區的準確時間是:
 
9:00 am HAST 5月 27日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 5月 27日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 5月 27日 (洛杉磯)
1:00 pm MDT 5月 27日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 5月 27日 (休斯頓)
3:00 pm EDT 5月 27日 (紐約)
4:00 pm BRT 5月 27日 (裡約熱內盧)
8:00 pm BST 5月 27日 (倫敦)
9:00 pm CEST 5月 27日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 5月 27日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 5月 27日 (保加利亞)
11:00 pm MSK 5月 27日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 5月 28日 (印度)
3:00 am CST 5月 28日 (北京)
4:00 am JST 5月 28日 (東京)
5:00 am AEST 5月 28日 (雪梨)
 
 
Main Facebook group for this event:
 
以下是冥想活動的臉書官方社團:
 
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/05/25/2012-525/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址