【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年5月27日訊息 【女神回歸】

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. This time, we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of the Venus transit on June 5th. Masses will gather and visualize the arrival of the Goddess energy so that for the first time in 5000 years we will have the chance to co-create our own spiritual destiny in harmony and replace the outdated society of war and conflict with a more advanced one of spiritual understanding. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect.
 
我們在世界解放日大獲成功並且非常成功地重啟網格之後,要繼續努力解放地球。6月5日金星淩日當天,請大家聚集成大大小小的冥想團體。不論大家是一個人還是一群人,我們將一起觀想女神能量降臨人間。這將是5000年以來,我們有機會捨棄象徵戰爭和衝突的舊社會,並且用和諧,更加靈性的方式共同開創人類靈性未來。我們需要144,000人一起專心地進行冥想,好達到理想的效果。
 
 
On June 5th/6th there will be a Venus transit, a rare cosmic event when planet Venus passes in front of the solar disk. This Venus transit will mark a completion of the 8 year cycle of the Return of the Goddess which started with a previous Venus transit in 2004. Goddess energy is a pure feminine essence of Love that will help us easing the planetary liberation process. Both masculine energies of action and feminine energies of receptivity are needed to complete this process successfully. Removal of all dark entities will be a direct consequence of a newly achieved balance of female and male energies on this planet.
 
6月5日/6日將會有金星淩日。它是一種金星經過太陽的罕見天文事件。從上一次2004年金星淩日算起,這次金星淩日代表著女神回歸完成了八年一次的週期循環。女神能量是一種純粹的女性大愛能量,它可以幫助地球解放過程更加順利。我門需要充滿行動力的男性能量以及感性的女性能量來幫助地球重獲自由。一旦地球上男女兩股能量重新平衡,就可以直接清除所以的黑暗實體。
 
 
Venus
 
 
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of the Venus transit, which comes this June 5th /6st. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
所有人都將在同一時刻進行冥想:6月5日/6日的金星淩日。不同時區的準確時間是:
 
3:30 pm HAST 6月 5日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 6月 5日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 6月 5日 (洛杉磯)
7:30 pm MDT 6月 5日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 6月 5日 (休斯頓)
9.30 pm EDT 6月 5日 (紐約)
10:30 pm BRT 6月 5日 (里約熱內盧)
2:30 am BST 6月 6日 (倫敦)
3:30 am CEST 6月 6日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 6月 6日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 6月 6日 (保加利亞)
5:30 am MSK 6月 6日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 6月 6日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 6月 6日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 6月 6日 (東京)
11:30 am AEST 6月 6日 (雪梨)
 
 
If your place is not listed, you can find the exact transit center time for your location:
 
如果上面沒有列出大家的所在地時間,可以在這裡找到當地金星正好通過太陽中心點的準確時間:
 
 
Venus Transit
 
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
1身心都放鬆,花幾分鐘的時間觀照自己的呼吸。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a loving feminine presence in the shape of a beautiful Goddess descending from the sky and entering your physical body. If you are female, this presence will harmonize your inner woman and make you more loving. If you are male, this presence will make you more balanced in your actions. Stay united with that presence for a while.
 
2.觀想銀河中央太陽射出一道帶電的藍色光柱,貫穿自己的身體,直達地球的中心。讓這道光柱活躍幾分鐘。然後觀想一名充滿愛的女性以美麗女神的姿態,從天際下凡進入自己的肉體。這名女神可以調整女生的內在女性,讓自己更加有愛心。女神則可以平衡男性的能量,讓舉止更符合中庸之道。保持與女神結合一段時間。
 
 
3. Visualize bright new spiritual future for humanity, with men and women in perfect understanding, with our society growing beyond need for wars and conflicts as all dark entities, physical and non-physical, are removed from our planet. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source in perfect balance of their inner male and female aspects.
 
3.觀想人類光明嶄新的靈性未來,男女之間完全理解彼此。所有實體和非實體的黑暗存有都從地球上絕跡。社會的成長不再需要戰爭及衝突。觀想人類所有的創傷都被治癒,所有人都得到啟發和引導。每個人都在內在男性與女性面的完美平衡中,與自己的靈魂和神聖本源連結。
 
 
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
 
請按部就班地一起進行這次的冥想,不然效果會打折扣。
 
 
More information about the Venus transit:
下面是關於金星淩日的更多資訊:
 
 
 
About the Goddess energy:
關於女神能量:
 
 
 
Updates about Return of the Goddess:
密切注意女神回歸的情報更新:
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/05/27/make-this-viral-return-of-goddess-6-5/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址