【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年6月8日訊息 【陰謀集團投降冥想】

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:
 
女神回歸冥想大獲成功,我們達到了臨界質量。女神在5000年的流放後,終於回歸地球了。這代表卡利紀元已經正式結束。神聖本源的女性面向已經錨定在地球上每個物質、乙太、星光和精神粒子,永遠都不會消失。現在大家可以隨時連結女神能量。愛希斯已經拿回了她的花冠:
 
 
Isis
 
 
Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.
 
女神想要和平。5000年的瘋狂戰爭,地球上男女面向長期失衡之後,我們總算有機會達成真正的和平。女神想要和平,她也勢必享有和平。金星淩日不久之後,陰謀集團就提議投降。這就是集體意識和大規模冥想的力量。
 
 
Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.
 
因此我們在6月10日星期天將進行一次集體冥想。請大家照著指南按部就班地進行冥想,讓我們的意識能量流可以一致。
 
 
Instructions:
 
冥想指南:
 
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放鬆,關照自己的呼吸幾分鐘的時間。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.
 
觀想銀河中央太陽射出一道帶電的藍色光柱,貫穿自己的身體直達地球的中心。讓這道光柱活躍幾分鐘。然後觀想陰謀集團和平地投降。觀想他們透過大眾媒體公開宣佈他們已經落敗。觀想他們辭去所有職務並坦承做過的壞事。觀想人類獲得療癒,終於重獲自由。
 
 
3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.
 
觀想人類創造著光明嶄新的未來。觀想NESARA法案上路,伴隨著公平透明的金融系統上線;自由能源科技問世;大眾媒體不再被審查,開始教育群眾。
 
 
Exact times for different time zones are:
不同時區的準確活動時間是:
 
 
9:00 am HAST 6月 10日 (夏威夷)
11:00 am AKDT 6月 10日 (阿拉斯加)
12:00 pm PDT 6月 10日 (洛杉磯)
1:00 pm MDT 6月 10日 (丹佛)
2:00 pm CDT 6月 10日 (休斯頓)
3:00 pm EDT 6月 10日 (紐約)
4:00 pm BRT 6月 10日 (里約熱內盧)
8:00 pm BST 6月 10日 (倫敦)
9:00 pm CEST 6月 10日 (巴黎)
9:00 pm SAST 6月 10日 (南非)
10:00 pm EEST 6月 10日 (保加利亞)
11:00 pm MSK 6月 10日 (莫斯科)
12:30 am IST 6月 11日 (印度)
3:00 am CST 6月 11日 (臺灣/北京)
4:00 am JST 6月 11日 (東京)
5:00 am AEST 6月 11日 (雪梨)
 
 
Main Facebook group for this event is here:
 
活動的官方臉書頁面:
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/06/08/2012-6-8/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址