【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年10月8日訊息 【抉擇之日】

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity:
 
該是時候採取行動了!這一次我們要掌握世界命運的發球權!第二扇機會之窗開端的抉擇之日,不論您是一個人還是一群人,我們將集結成大大小小的冥想團體:
 
 
 
 
Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
 
社會大眾當天將一起決定地球要脫離所有黑暗勢力的殘暴行為。這將是有史以來我們首次有機會選擇成為地球社會的自由公民。
 
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
 
我們當天的集體冥想將會成計畫的催化劑,這樣它就有機會成為現實。抉擇之日的開啟冥想就是我們的獨立和自由宣言。讓活動的消息廣為週知!
傳遍全世界吧! 請將活動訊息貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的媒體平台,也可以把訊息傳給他們。
 
 
The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
開啟冥想在全世界大約需要118,000人專注參與活動才能達到理想的效果。考量到人類的專注力不是完美的,我們需要144,000人才能達到臨界質量。
 
 
But to read about it is one thing and actually do the decision itself is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.
 
閱讀活動訊息是一回事,實際參與抉擇就完全是另一回事了。即便冥想時間可能是清晨,我鼓勵大家盡可能參與。
 
 
The Cabal has understood the power of free will and decisions well. They were using their free will to make negative decisions for humanity. This is how they were able to keep us under control for so long.
 
陰謀集團深知自由意志和決擇的力量。他們曾經用自由意志讓人類做出負面的決定。這就是他們能夠長久地控制我們的原因。
 
 
Now humanity needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our own free will and make positive decisions for ourselves. When the critical mass of people does that, change will come.
 
現在就是人類需要拿回力量的時刻。我們要使用自由意志為自己做出正面的決定。只要使用自由意志抉擇的人數達成臨界質量,轉變就會發生。
 
 
 
 
We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
10月21日/22日,所有人將一起進行抉擇冥想。不同時區的準確時間是:
 
3:30 pm HAST 10月 21日 (夏威夷)
5:30 pm AKDT 10月 21日 (阿拉斯加)
6:30 pm PDT 10月 21日 (洛杉磯)
7:30 pm MDT 10月 21日 (丹佛)
8:30 pm CDT 10月 21日 (休斯頓)
9:30 pm EDT 10月 21日 (紐約)
10:30 pm BRT 10月 21日 (里約熱內盧)
2:30 am BST 10月 22日 (倫敦)
3:30 am CEST 10月 22日 (巴黎)
3:30 am SAST 10月 22日 (南非)
4:30 am EEST 10月 22日 (保加利亞)
5:30 am MSK 10月 22日 (莫斯科)
7:00 am IST 10月 22日 (印度)
9:30 am CST 10月 22日 (北京)
10:30 am JST 10月 22日 (東京)
11:30 am AEST10月 22日 (雪梨)
 
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
 
如果上面沒有提到大家所在地的時區,可以在下方找到世界時區圖:
 
 
 
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放鬆,專注於自己的呼吸幾分鐘的時間。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditonal decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.
 
觀想銀河中央太陽射出一道帶電的藍色光柱,貫穿自己的身體直達地球核心。讓這道光柱活躍幾分鐘的時間。接著做出一個無條件的決定,地球即將解放,人類將會重獲自由。
 
 
3. Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.
 
3.觀想自己幫助地球重獲自由的各種方式。發掘自己的天賦,並且決定自己如何善用這些才能解放人類和地球。下定決心支援其他解放運動的自由鬥士,讓我們一起成長茁壯。
 
 
After the Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to implement your decision in your daily life. You will be guided by your inner voice how to do that. 
 
大家在抉擇之日過後會有很多機會在日常生活中實踐自己的決定。大家也會收到內在聲音的導引。
 
 
Know that your dedication will be tested in real life. Some outer circumstances or non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind. The key here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances. Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary liberation will make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the Light.
 
大家要知道自己的付出程度在現實生活中會受到考驗。有些外在世界和非實體的負面存有會試圖改變大家的心意。對付他們的絕竅就是:不論外在環境如何變化,單純地堅持自己的抉擇。每個人為地球解放做出的良善抉擇都是我們邁向光明勝利的重要一步。
 
 
Disclaimer: the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the Event will be taking place.
 
聲明啟事:事件非常不可能會在10月21抉擇之日發生。
 
 
Information about the second Window of Opportunity:
關於第二扇機會之窗的詳細介紹:
 
 
 
Updates about the Day of Decision:
 
請密切關注抉擇之日的情報更新:http://2012portal.blogspot.com/
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/10/08/2012-10-8/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址