【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年11月7日訊息 【11:11第十一道星門開啟冥想】

It is time to take the vibrational frequency of this planet to the next level! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples for the Eleventh Gate activation of 11:11 at the turning point of the second Window of Opportunity:
 
是時候讓地球的振動頻率提升到更高的層次中了!第二扇機會之窗轉捩點的11:11第十一道星門開啟當天,不論您是一個人還是一群人,我們將集結成大大小小的冥想團體:
 
 
 
 
Masses will gather and create wheels within wheels of rainbow vortices of Light that will create the critical mass of Light to assist in the final completion of the Compression Grid that will trigger the final clearing of all remaining darkness and duality of this planet to make room for the new world of Oneness. We are making final preparations to exit the event horizon of the black hole that was our reality for the last 26,000 years.
 
大夥兒將聚在一起轉動光的彩虹漩渦。這將創造出臨界質量的聖光,從而幫助壓縮網格大功告成。壓縮網格則會開始針對地球上所有殘餘的黑暗和二元性進行最後的清理,為合一的新世界騰出空間。我們正在為退出黑洞的事件視界做最後準備,告別我們過去26000年間的實相。
 
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of Victory of the Light. Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
 
我們當天的大規模冥想將會成為計畫的墊腳石,能讓它有機會成為現實。開啟冥想就是我們的對光明勝利宣言。讓活動訊息廣為週知!傳遍全世界吧!請把活動訊息發佈在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的媒體平台,也可以將訊息傳給他們。大家可以創建臉書群組,讓自己所在地的同胞一起參與冥想。另外也可以製作冥想短片並上傳到Youtube。
 
 
The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
開啟冥想在全世界大約需要118,000人專注參與活動才能達到理想的效果。考量到人類的專注力不是完美的,我們需要144,000人才能達到臨界質量
 
 
But to read about it is one thing and actually participate is completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world.
 
閱讀活動訊息是一回事,實際參與抉擇就完全是另一回事了。即便冥想時間可能是清晨,我鼓勵大家盡可能參與。
 
 
We will all be doing this activation at the same time on November 22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
11月22日,所有人都會一起進行開啟冥想。不同時區的準確時間是:
 
1:11 am HAST (Hawaii) (夏威夷)
2:11 am AKST (Alaska) (阿拉斯加)
3:11 am PST (Los Angeles) (洛杉磯)
4:11 am MST (Denver) (丹佛)
5:11 am CST (Houston) (休斯頓)
6:11 am EST (New York) (紐約)
9:11 am BRST (Rio de Janeiro) (里約熱內盧)
11:11 am GMT (London) (倫敦)
12:11 pm CET (Paris) (巴黎)
1:11 pm SAST (South Africa) (南非)
1:11 pm EET (Bulgaria) (保加利亞)
3:11 pm MSK (Moscow) (莫斯科)
4:41 pm IST (India) (印度)
7:11 pm CST (Beijing) (北京)
8:11 pm JST (Tokyo) (東京)
10:11 pm EDT (Sydney) (雪梨)
 
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
如果你們的地區沒有被列出,你們可以在這裡找到世界時區圖:
 
 
 
11:11 is a multidimensional bridge between two reality systems, the old reality of duality and the new reality of Oneness. We entered this doorway on January 11th, 1992. We then went through the 20 years process of activating eleven gates within 11:11, each time anchoring more presence of Oneness on this planet. Now we are activating the 11th gate of the 11:11 and hereby the 11:11 becomes wide open and Oneness consciousness accessible as never before.
 
11:11是連結兩元和合一這兩個實相系統的跨維度橋梁。人類在1992年1月11日走進第一道星門。接著我們用20年的時間開啟每一道星門,每一道開啟的星門都會錨定更多的合一能量到地球。現在我們即將要開啟第十一道星門,讓11:11之門在地球上敞開,人類也可以前所未有地接近合一意識。
 
 
 
 
11:11 was brought forth by visionary named Solara. You can read about 11:11 on her website here:
 
11:11是女先知Solara傳承的知識。大家可以在她的網站閱讀11:11的相關資訊:
 
 
 
About the eleventh gate here:
第十一道星門的介紹:
 
 
 
You can see the list of groups participating in this 11:11 activation here:
 
大家可以在下方看到參與11:11的冥想團體清單:
 
 
 
You can regisiter your own group here:
 
大家可以在這裡註冊自己的冥想團體:
 
 
 
Instructions about organizing your group:
這是創建冥想團體的說明事項:
 
 
Instructions about group preparations for the activation:
團體開啟冥想的注意事項:
 
 
And instructions for the activation itself here:
這是開啟冥想指南:
 
 
And here:
還有這裡:
 
 
 
Main facebook group for this activation here:
開啟冥想的官方臉書社團:
 
 
 
Updates about the eleventh gate 11:11 activation:
請密切注意11:11第十一道星門的情報更新:
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/11/07/eleventh-gate-1111-activation/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址