【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年3月3日訊息 【敏感時刻的緊急訊息! 讓它發生! 2014年3月4日烏克蘭和平祈願冥想】

Zbigniew Brzezinski, a Jesuit belonging to a black nobility family originating from Brzezany, Ukraine, is the mastermind behind the Ukraine conflict.
 
茲比格涅夫·布里辛斯基是這次烏克蘭動亂的幕後主謀,也是別列扎內黑色貴族麾下的耶穌會士。
 
 
The plan of the Jesuits is to support the Illuminazi and Zionist factions in their hunger for war, hoping to suck Putin into a direct conflict:
 
耶穌會的目標是暗中支援好戰的光明會和猶太復國主義,期望能將普丁和俄羅斯捲入戰亂。
 
 
Putin, instead, will just stand his ground, protecting Russian citizens inside Ukraine in full compliance with Russian-Ukrainian agreements:
 
另一方面,普丁會堅定自己的立場,完全依照俄羅斯-烏克蘭的雙邊協議內容保護烏克蘭境內的僑民。
 
 
 
Ukrainian forces in Crimea have surrendered without a single shot being fired:
克里米亞自治國內的烏克蘭軍隊連一發子彈都沒擊發就投降了:
 
 
 
 
And peace in Crimea is in a process of being restored:
克里米亞的和平逐漸回復當中:
 
 
 
The mild earthquake in Crimea yesterday was a natural event as the released energetic tension has caused a slight movement of the tectonic plates, and was NOT caused by HAARP:
 
克里米亞昨天發生的地震純屬自然的地殼能量釋放,不是HAARP的活動。
 
 
 
The Cabal will no longer be allowed to interfere with internal affairs of sovereign countries as the Eastern Alliance is finally making its move:
 
陰謀集團再也不能干預主權國家的內政,因為東方聯盟已經決定出手了。
 
 
 
 
There is something else going on on the deeper levels behind the scenes and most likley I will be able to report about that in my next detailed planetary situation update, hopefully one week or so from now, when certain sensitive intel gets declassified and certain operations of the Light forces completed. 
 
這場動亂背後有深層、更隱密的活動,我也很有機會能在下一次的地球情勢更新文章中向大家報告;時間預計是在下禮拜之後。屆時會有些敏感的文件解密,光明勢力也會完成一些重要行動。
 
 
Sadly, in Ukraine the situation is not resolved yet and many people are fleeing the country:
令人難過的是,烏克蘭的局勢依舊動盪不安,已經有許多民眾逃離自己的家鄉:
 
 
 
Also, there is a real possibility of a military conflict escalating in the central part of Ukraine. The plan of the Cabal is to engage Ukrainian and Russian troops into conflict in ethnically mixed areas in central Ukraine and then call in a NATO invasion:
 
另外,烏克蘭中部的軍事衝突十分有可能會升溫。陰謀集團打算讓烏克蘭和俄羅斯雙方的軍隊在這個種族群居的區域開戰,接著透過北大西洋公約組織發動軍事入侵:
 
 
 
Therefore we are doing this peace meditation to calm down the situation.
 
基於目前的緊張情勢,我們要發起和平祈願冥想,讓當地的情勢穩定下來。
 
 
This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral through your networks!
 
這次的冥想十萬火急,需要大家全力動員,讓活動廣為週知!
 
 
We are all doing this meditation at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time on Tuesday, March 4th as that is the astrological moment of maximal tension and maximal potential for release. The astrological chart reveals Mars, lunar node, Venus, Moon and Lilith in a grand cross, a potential for a military conflict escalation or its release and resolution:
 
我們會在烏克蘭當地時間星期二晚上9點12分開始冥想。當天的星相是各方勢力劍拔弩張,卻也是最可能讓情勢和緩的時刻。星象圖顯示火星、月球交點、金星和月亮和莉莉絲(暗月)形成天體大十字,也就是軍事衝突最可能升溫,或者是塵埃落定的決定時刻。
 
 
 
 
Our meditation starts at 9:12 pm Ukrainian time. This equals 8:12 pm in Central Europe, 7.12 pm in UK, 2:12 pm EST, 1:12 pm CST, 12:12 pm MST and 11:12 am PST. The timing for many places worldwide in here:
 
和平冥想的開始時間是烏克蘭時間的9點12分;中歐時間是晚上8點12分;英國時間晚上7點12分;東岸時間下午2點12分;中原標準時間下午1點12分;山地標準時間是下午12點12分;太平洋時間早上11點12分。
 
下方網頁可以查詢其他區域的活動時間:
 
 
譯註:時區換算出來是台北時間3月5日的凌晨3點10分。柯博拉可能有筆誤。
 
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指引:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes
 
花幾分鐘的時間,關注自己的呼吸,把身體放鬆。
 
2. Visualize a pillar of pink Light, coming from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body
 
觀想銀河中央太陽發射出一道粉紅色的光柱,貫穿自己的身體。
 
3. Visualize that Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly to everybody involved in the Ukraine conflict, harmonizing everyone and bringing peace. Let that Light then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela.
 
觀想這道光柱通過自己的心輪,通過自己的雙手,直達烏克蘭動亂的衝突現場。所有人都重獲祥和、回歸和平的生活。讓這道光包圍整個地球,平息世界上所有的紛爭,包含委內瑞拉的反政府衝突。
 
4. Ask the Goddess presence (divine feminine) to come through your body
 
呼請女神的臨在(神聖女性)降臨自己的身體。
 
5. Ask that Goddess presence to direct energies of peace and harmony to all unresolved situations regarding the Ukraine conflict and everyone involved in them. Let these energies then flow onwards and heal all other conflicts worldwide, including situation in Venezuela. Allow these energies to flow through your heart and then through your hands into those situations for a few minutes
 
請求女神將和平和祥和的能量直接送到烏克蘭動亂的相關人事物。讓能量包圍整個地球,平息世界上所有的紛爭,包含委內瑞拉的反政府衝突。讓這股能量通過自己的心輪,通過自己的雙手到達衝突現場,持續幾分鐘的時間。
 
 
 
Goddess wants peace and peace it will be.
 
女神期盼和平,而和平必將來臨。
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯: Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2014/03/03/urgent-time-sensitive-make-this-viral-peace-meditation-for-ukraine-march-4th-2014/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址