【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年5月12日訊息 【昴宿星門戶】

On May 17th, the Pleiadian Portal will open. It will be a very important milestone in the progress of the Light forces towards the final planetary liberation.
 
昴宿星門戶將在5月17日開啟。這一次將會是光明勢力在完全解放地球之前一個非常重要的里程碑。
 
 
On that moment, the lightships of the Galactic Confederation, some of them hundreds and hundreds of miles in diameter, will assume their final positions inside the Oort cloud, which is an aggregation of billions of small icy bodies around our solar system up to 1 light year away from the Sun:
 
門戶開啟的時候,銀河聯盟的光飛船(有些長達數百英里)將會停靠在歐特雲內部。歐特雲是一個包圍太陽系的球體雲團,由數百萬顆小冰球組成,跟太陽的距離是一光年:
 
 
 
 
 
These motherships will then begin to serve as relay stations to direct cosmic energies of liberation from the Galactic Central Sun inside our solar system. Cosmic energies of liberation will begin to penetrate the heliopause, the energy boundary of our solar system:
 
這些母船屆時會充當能量中繼站,將銀河中央太陽的自由宇宙能量導引進入我們的太陽系。自由宇宙能量會開始穿過太陽層頂,也就是太陽系的能量邊界:
 
 
 
They will then enter our solar system, drastically rearranging the energy patterns inside the heliosphere. After the opening of the Pleiadian Portal, many Confederation ships (with the Pleiadian fleet on the forefront) will enter the solar system with the purpose of deactivating the strangelet bombs of the Chimera group on the surface of planet Earth. Although that operation will take some time, the very important first step will be taken. 
 
這些能量進入太陽系之後,會大規模重整太陽層頂內部的能量結構。接下來銀河聯盟飛船(由昴宿星艦隊打頭陣)會進駐太陽系,開始拆除奇美拉佈署在地球表面的奇異子炸彈。雖然這個行動會需要一點時間,卻是解放地球非常重要的一步。
 
 
The Light forces have decided not to involve the surface population in this operation directly, as the surface population is not reliable enough to be involved in such a delicate process. Therefore the process will take a little bit longer, but will be more stable and harmonious. 
 
光明勢力已經決定不讓地表民眾直接參與這次行動,因為人類還沒有可靠到可以承擔如此精細的任務。雖然要多花一點時間,但是過程會更加穩定、平和。
 
 
It is still good to meditate on the moment of the Pleiadian Portal activation. It will be activated on May 17th at 5:11 pm Central European summer time. This equals 4:11 pm BST in London, 11:11 am EDT in New York, 10:11 am CDT in Chicago, 9:11 am MDT in Denver and 8:11 am PDT in LA. You can see the timing for other worldwide locations here:
 
當然在昴宿星門戶開啟當天也是可以進行冥想。門戶開啟的時間是中歐夏日時間5月17日下午5點11分;倫敦是下午4點11分;紐約是上午11點11分、芝加哥是上午10點11分、丹佛是上午9點11分;洛杉磯是上午8點11分。大家可以在下方網頁查訊自己所在地的門戶開啟時間:
 
 
譯註:台灣、中國、香港是5月17日晚上11點10分。
 
 
You can connect with the ships of the Galactic Confederation, the Pleiadian, Sirian and Andromedan fleet and other benevolent extraterrestrial races in your own way at the moment of the Pleiaidan Portal activation. And you are still invited to join us in Switzerland:
 
大家可以在昴宿星門戶開啟的時候用自己的方式與昴宿星、天狼星、仙女星等銀河聯盟艦隊還有其它正面外星種族聯結。當然還是歡迎大家前往瑞士參加集體冥想:
 
 
 
Although the 2014 Window of Opportunity will close on May 17th, that will not decrease the probability of the Event happening in a very near future. The actions of the Light forces will continue until they cascade in the final breakthrough. The free will of everybody involved will determine when exactly will that happen.
 
雖然2014年的機會之窗即將在5月17日關閉,這並不會減少事件在不久之後發生的機率。光明勢力會持續努力行動,直到他們完全解放地球。所所有參與地球解放運動的人的自由意志將會決定何時才會達成最終的勝利。
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2014/05/12/the-pleiadian-portal/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址