【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年4月24日訊息 【世界解放日】

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
 
大家是時候再度展開行動了! 這一次我們將拿回地球命運的主導權!今年五月的滿月時分,請大家聚集成大大小小的冥想團體。當天將有數百萬人一同觀想我們的地球脫離中央銀行家的金融暴政,重獲自由。這是人類歷史上首次有機會在地球上打造公民的自由社會。
 
 
There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!
 
目前軍隊中的正面人士有一個由警政單位支援的計劃。他們要協力逮捕陰謀集團的反人類銀行家。我們的集體冥想可以支持這項逮捕計劃,好讓它在最短的時間內以非暴力,盡可能平順的方式顯化成事實。我們的精神將與第一線的人類勇者和英雄同在。地球上從未發生過類似的事情。這次冥想就是我們參與改變的大好機會!
 
 
Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide!
 
我們當天的努力會成為啟動逮捕計劃的敲門磚,讓時機早日成熟。我們當天的集體冥想就是我們的獨立宣言。讓冥想活動廣為週知! 讓自由的心聲傳遍全世界吧!
 
 
Earth
 
 
We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th /6th. Exact times for different time zones are:
 
我們將在5月5/6日滿月當天一起進行冥想。各時區詳細的活動時間如下:
 
 
8:30 pm PDT 5月 5日 (洛杉磯)
9:30 pm MDT 5月 5日 (丹佛)
10:30 pm CDT 5月 5日 (休斯頓)
11:30 pm EDT 5月 5日 (紐約)
4:30 am BST 5月 6日 (倫敦)
5:30 am CEST 5月 6日 (巴黎)
11:30 am CST 5月 6日 (北京)
12:30 pm JST 5月 6日 (東京)
1:30 pm AEST 5月 6日 (雪梨)
5:30 pm HAST 5月 5日 (夏威夷)
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
 
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
身心都放鬆,專注於自己的呼吸幾分鐘的時間
 
 
2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
 
觀想警政單位開始逮捕中央銀行罪犯,例如:羅斯柴爾德、洛克斐勒和亨利‧基辛格等等陰謀集團成員。觀想逮捕行動在全世界和平且順暢地進行。觀想全世界終於結束金融奴役,重獲自由,也遠離了所有邪惡獨裁者和腐敗政客,重獲自由。
 
 
3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.
 
觀想人類嶄新光明的未來。新金融系統開始上線,所有債務都已經免除。人道主義項目的繁榮基金開始釋放。先進科技進入人類生活。生態系統逐漸復原。人類也終於遠離所有的壓迫,重獲自由。
 
 
Disclaimer: the date of this visualization (May 5th) is most likely NOT the date when these mass arrests will be taking place. 
 
注意事項:大逮捕應該不會在5月5日的活動當天就發生。
 
 
More information about the mass arrests:
下面連結是有關大逮捕的文章
 
 
 
Updates about the World Liberation Day:
請密集關注世界解放日的情報更新:
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/04/24/2012-424/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址