【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2012年4月24日訊息 【世界解放日—情報更新】

5-5-2012
(中原標準時間:2012年5月6日)
 
 
This has indeed gone viral and reached about 100,000 people in one day. But to read about it is one thing and actually do the visualization on 5-5-2012 completely another. I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world. 
 
冥想的消息確實傳遞甚廣,光是一天就影響將近十萬人。不過閱讀文章是一回事,活動當天付諸行動就完全是另外一回事了。即便冥想時間有可能是當地的清晨時分,我還是鼓勵大家盡量拿出行動,。
 
 
The critical mass for this visualization to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass.
 
這次冥想要達到預期效果的臨界質量,大約是全世界有118,000人全神貫注的參與活動。考量到人類注意力和冥想技巧不是完美的,我們需要144,000人來達成臨界質量。
 
 
Light Explosion
 
 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube. If you have contact within Occupy movement or Anonymous, they might be interested in spreading this also.
 
我們能做到!活動的消息仍然需要廣為周之!我們要影響數百萬人,以便達到冥想人數的臨界質量。請把活動消息張貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果你們知道其他的媒體平台,也可以傳遞訊息給他們。大家可以創建臉書社團,號召自身所在地的民眾一起冥想。另外也可以製作一段Youtube冥想短片。如果你們與佔領運動或匿名者(駭客組織)有聯繫,他們可能也會有興趣傳遞這個消息。
 
 
As per many requests, time for this meditation for some places:
按照大家的要求,部分地區的冥想時間是:
 
 
8:30 pm PDT 5月 5日 (洛杉磯)
9:30 pm MDT 5月 5日 (丹佛)
10:30 pm CDT 5月 5日 (休斯頓)
11:30 pm EDT 5月 5日 (紐約)
4:30 am BST 5月 6日 (倫敦)
5:30 am CEST 5月 6日 (巴黎)
11:30 am CST 5月 6日 (北京)
12:30 pm JST 5月 6日 (東京)
1:30 pm AEST 5月 6日 (雪梨)
5:30 pm HAST 5月 5日 (夏威夷)
7:30 pm AKDT 5月 5日 (阿拉斯加)
5:30 am SAST 5月 6日 (南非)
6:30 am EEST 5月 6日 (保加利亞)
7:30 am MSK 5月 6日 (莫斯科)
9:00 am IST 5月 6日 (印度)
 
 
If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:
 
如果上面沒列出自身所在地區的時間,可以在這裡找到世界時區圖:
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2012/04/24/424/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址