【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2013年8月4日訊息 【讓它發生! 2013年8月25日和平門戶開啟冥想】

On August 25th, a very important portal will open that will bring a strong infusion of Light into the conflicted situation on the surface of this planet.
 
一個非常重要的門戶即將今年8月25日開啟。這個門戶將會為地表世界上各種的紛擾和衝突注入大量的聖光。
 
 
On that day, the next grand sextile astrological configuration of this summer after the grand sextile of July 29th will take place:
 
8月25日會出現今年夏天自從7月29日以後第二次的大六合天相:
 
 
 
 
 
This configuration will be more powerful than the previous grand sextile because in addition to the grand sextile of the Moon, Jupiter, Sun/Mercury, Saturn, Pluto and Neptune, the astrological chart of August 25th also includes a cardinal cross of Pluto, Uranus, Jupiter and Venus. 
 
8月25日的天相能量會比上一次的更為強大。因為當天不僅有月球、木星、太陽/水星、土星、冥王星和海王星形成大六合天相,而且冥王星、天王星、木星和金星還會同時形成天相大十字。
 
 
Therefore the activation of the Peace Portal will offer an unique opportunity to transform the tension of Uranus/Pluto square (intensified on that day with Jupiter and Venus into a cardinal cross) with the harmonizing effects of the grand sextile. This means that all deeply rooted conflicts on the surface of the planet can begin to finally begin resolving if the critical mass of 144,000 people activating this portal is achieved.
 
和平門戶的開啟將會提供一個難得的機會,讓我們利用大六合天相的安定效果轉化天冥四分相(加上天相大十字加乘)的緊張局勢。這意味著:如果參與門戶開啟冥想的人數達到臨界質量的144,000人,所有地表世界上根深蒂固的紛爭和衝突就會出現化解的契機。
 
 
 
 
This is time-sensitive and needs to go viral! We need to reach masses of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually save human lives:
 
這次的冥想活動十萬火急,而且必須廣為周知! 我們要廣召人力讓實際參與冥想的人數達到臨界數量。請將活動訊息貼在您的網站和部落格。科學研究已經證實集體冥想對人類社會的正面影響,所以我們的冥想真的可以挽救許多人的性命:
 
 
 
We are all doing this activation at 11 hours 11 minutes pm Cairo time on August 25th. This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT. For other locations and other time zones, you can see this link:
 
冥想的活動時間是開羅時間8月25日晚上11點11分;換算成中歐時間同樣是晚上11點11分;英國是晚上10點11分;美東時間是下午5點11分;芝加哥是下午4點11分;山區夏令時間是下午3點11分;太平洋時間是下午2點11分。大家可以用下方網頁查詢世界各地的冥想時間:
 
 
譯註:中港台時間是8月26日凌晨5點11分。
 
 
Instructions:
冥想指南:
 
1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes
  
 身心都放鬆,花幾分鐘觀照自己的呼吸。
 
 
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light, coming from the Galactic Central Sun and then descending down through your body
  
 觀想銀河中央太陽發出一道閃電藍色的光柱。光柱從天而降,貫穿自己的身體。
 
 
3. Visualize that Light flowing through your heart and then through your hands directly into the Syria conflict, the Egypt liberation process, prison camps of North Korea and all other unresolved situations on the planet, filling them with Light and eliminating all darkness which exists there
  
 觀想光柱流經自己的心輪和雙手,直接飛往敘利亞的武裝衝突、埃及的解放過程、北韓的集中營監獄和地表世界上所有尚未解決的各種問題。觀想聖光照亮這些地區,並且驅散所有的黑暗。
 
 
4. Ask the Goddess presence (divine feminine) to come through your body
  
 呼請女神(神聖女性)進入自己的身體。
 
 
5. Ask that Goddess presence to direct energies of peace and harmony to all those unresolved situations and everyone involved in them. Allow that energy to flow through your heart and then through your hands into those situations for a few minutes
  
祈求女神將和平與安詳的能量發送到所有尚未解決的問題以及所有相關的人事物。花幾分鐘讓女神的能量流經自己的心輪和雙手。
 
 
Goddess wants peace and freedom so peace and freedom will come.
女神想要和平和自由,而和平和自由勢必會降臨。
  
 
Updates about the Peace Portal Activation:
 
和平門戶開啟冥想的情報更新:
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址:https://www.golden-ages.org/2013/08/04/make-this-viral-peace-portal-activation-august-25th-2013/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址