【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2013年8月27日訊息 【和平門戶開啟報告】

I have extremely good news. We have managed to reach the critical mass! Many websites and blogs have spread the message and our Peace Portal activation video alone has reached almost one quarter million views in just a few days. Our collective consciousness at the moment of the activation has managed to strengthen the network of Light on the etheric plane to the point that the whole etheric archon grid is disintegrating fast and events will now quickly follow.
 
我有一個天大的好消息:我們達成臨界質量了!冥想的活動訊息在短短幾天內許多網站和部落格,而且光是和平門戶開啟冥想的活動短片就有將近25萬次的點閱率。我們在門戶開啟期間的集體意識大大強化了地球的乙太光網格。現在整個乙太執政官網格正在迅速瓦解,而許多事情將會接踵發生。
 
 
It has been requested by the Light forces that those who are so guided can continue with Peace meditation every Sunday at 11:11 pm Cairo time:
 
光明勢力呼籲有心民眾繼續在開羅時間每個星期天的晚上11點11分進行和平冥想:
 
 
 
This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT. For other locations and other time zones, you can see this link:
 
冥想時間換算成中歐時間也是晚上11點11分;英國是晚上10點11分;美東時間是下午5點11分;芝加哥是下午4點11分;山地夏令時間是下午3點11分;山地標準時間是下午2點11分。大家可以在下面的網站查詢世界各地的冥想時間:
 
 
 
 
 
The negative archon vortex on the etheric plane above Syria has disintegrated as a result of our mass meditation. This means that the Cabal does not have any massive energy support for creating a war in Syria anymore. Any foreign military invasion into Syria by the Cabal may now trigger an action by the Positive Military and actually start the Event. It is extremely unlikely that the Cabal will be willing to risk that, although they will most likely push the situation to the edge.
 
由於我們的集體冥想,敘利亞上空的乙太負面執政官漩渦已經瓦解。這意味著陰謀集團再也沒有足夠的網格能量在敘利亞煽動戰爭。現在任何外國對敘利亞的軍事入侵都可能引起正義軍出手介入。雖然陰謀集團很想把當地局勢逼到極限,他們也不至於會冒著事件發生的風險開戰。
 
 
The etheric archons do not have any large scale geopolitical power of influence anymore after they lost the Egypt vortex last week and Syria vortex on Sunday. Now they are directing all their power to influence key people on the planet, such as members of the Cabal, people with financial and political power, people with media influence and also key light warriors and light workers. Whatever they do, they will not be able to delay their fall much longer.
 
自從乙太執政官在上禮拜失去埃及能量漩渦和在上禮拜日失去敘利亞能量漩渦之後,它們再也無法對地緣政治產生重大的影響。現在它們正全力干擾地球上的關鍵人物,例如:陰謀集團成員、金融界和政壇的有力人士、公眾媒體人物以及關鍵的光工和光戰士。不論它們怎麼做,都沒辦法拖延它們的敗局了。
 
 
September will be a very interesting month.
今年9月將會是個很有趣的月份。
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2013/08/27/peace-portal-activation-report/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址