【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年5月27日訊息 【薔薇聖女團】

In Atlantis, priestesses of the Goddess were gathering in circles of twelve to anchor the energy of peace and harmony. They were called the Sisterhood of the Rose. They later reemerged in ancient Egypt as priestesses of Isis, with rose being a sacred symbol of the Goddess Isis. In the time of Crusades, Sisterhood of the Rose was the feminine counterpart to the Templars. During World War 2, they tried to influence some of the top Nazis, sometimes successfully persuading them to more peaceful ways, and thus saving many lives.
 
亞特蘭提斯時代,侍奉女神的女祭司會圍成十二人一組的圓圈,一起錨定和平和祥和的能量。人們尊稱這些女祭司為薔薇聖女。她們後來在古埃及重新聚集起來,擔任愛希斯女神的祭司並且用玫瑰花作為女神的神聖象徵。十字軍東征的時候,薔薇聖女團則是聖殿騎士團的姊妹組織。第二次世界大戰期間,她們試著感化一些納粹領導人,有時候能成功地說服他們採取和平的方式,因而挽救了許多人的性命。
 
 
Venus-Sun transits in 2004 and 2012 were a coded sign in the sky to reactivate the Sisterhood of the Rose:
 
2004年和2012年的金星凌日就是讓薔薇聖女團重現人間的天空魔法陣:
 
 
 
 
This summer, a grand trine of Eris, Lilith and Chariklo will activate the Goddess archetype on this planet on a deeper level than ever before. It is interesting to note that at the same time outer solar system objects Chariklo, Pholus and Ixion will make a triple conjunction in late Sagittarius, close to the position of the Galactic Center. This signifies a breakthrough of the suppresses Goddess archetype from collective unconscious on a planetary level. Feminine principle was suppressed by the Archons throughout the human history by female sexual energy control and manipulation and the key to liberate the feminine is for women to allow themselves to feel their sexual energy, align it with their heart and express it in their own way.
 
今年夏天,鬩神星、莉莉絲和女凱龍星組成的大三角會用比過去更強勁的力道開啟地球上的女神原型。有趣的是,女凱龍星、人龍星和伊克西翁這三顆太陽系的外圍星體也會在這段期間於射手宮尾端,靠近銀河系中央的位置形成星體三重會。這是女神思想突破全人類的集體潛意識壓迫的重要象徵。執政官透過長時間控制和扭曲女性性能量的方式來打壓人類的女性特質。因此解放人類女性面向的關鍵就是讓女性同胞感受自己的性能量,用心體會並且用自己的方式盡情發揮。
 
譯註: 原型(archetype)代表一個概念、人物、物件最原始的樣版。換句話說,女神原型就是最純粹的女神思想。
 
 
 
 
At the moment of summer solstice on June 21st, the process of activating the planetary Goddess archetype will begin. This will be activated by many women from the Resistance Movement and the Pleiadian fleet meditating and directing their loving energy to humanity. You can join that meditation in your own way. Summer solstice comes at 10 hours 52 minutes GMT. This equals 12:52 pm local time in Egypt and central Europe, 11:52 am BST in London, 6:52 am EDT in New York, 5:52 CDT in Chicago, 4:52 MDT in Denver and 3:52 PDT in Los Angeles. 
 
今年6月21日夏至,我們要讓女神原型降臨地球。許多抵抗運動和昴宿星艦隊的女性成員會在當天冥想,把她們充滿愛的能量傳遞給人類。大家可以用自己的方式參與冥想活動。今年的夏至是格林威治時間的早上10點52分。埃及和中歐當地時間是下午12點52分。倫敦是早上11點52分。紐約市早上6點52分。芝加哥是早上5點52分。丹佛是清晨4點52分。洛杉磯是凌晨3點52分。
 
 
Our core group will be anchoring those energies on Ibiza. Ibiza is an island, sacred to Goddess Tanit. She is the Goddess of waters and her springs and fountains bring healing, rejuvenation and alignment of electromagnetic field of our body and our energy field. She is a Cosmic Goddess and Romans called her Juno Caelestis. She and her island will support us on our path of individual, planetary and cosmic integration. You are more than welcome to join us:
 
我們的核心冥想團體會在坦尼特女神的聖地─西班牙的伊維薩島錨定愛的能量。坦尼特是水之女神,她的聖泉和噴水池能夠療癒、活化身體細胞並且調整肉體和能量身體的電磁場。她是一名宇宙女神,羅馬人稱她為朱諾‧瑟拉堤絲。她和她的聖地會在大家的人生旅途中給予加持和祝福,並且加速地球和宇宙世界的整合。歡迎大家前來共襄盛舉:
 
 
 
It has been requested from the Light forces that women and men with inner connection with the Goddess begin to gather in groups to reactivate the Sisterhood of the Rose. Those groups need to gather physically at least once a week and invoke Goddess energy for planetary peace in their own unique way. Those groups will become the feminine aspect of support for the planetary transition at the time of the Event, whereas the Event Support groups represent the masculine aspect. 
 
光明勢力呼籲每一位內在與女神連結的男男女女開始聚集起來,讓薔薇聖女團重現人間。這些團體每個禮拜至少要辦一次實體聚會,用各種自創的方式召請女神能量,祈求世界和平。事件支援團隊是象徵男性的開創和變革,而薔薇聖女團會在事件期間撫慰人心,用女性的特質幫助地球社會渡過轉變期。
 
 
It has been requested from the Light forces that at the time of the Event all Sisterhood of the Rose groups meet, meditate for a peaceful transition and invoke Goddess energies of Love and harmony. 
 
光明勢力也呼籲所有的薔薇聖女團成員在事件期間舉辦聚會,進行和平轉變冥想,並且召請充滿愛與和諧的女神能量。
 
 
You can read more about the Goddess and how to connect with Her here:
 
大家可以在下方的網站認識女神,並且學著與她連結:
 
 
 
Many temples of the Goddess will be built after the Event. Until then, you can light a candle in this virtual temple of Isis:
 
事件之後將會興建許多女神神廟。在那之前,歡迎大家到愛希斯女神的網路神廟獻上一根蠟燭:
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2014/05/27/sisterhood-of-the-rose/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址