【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年6月14日訊息 【宇宙女神開啟冥想】

Solstice on June 21st will mark a completion of an important operation of the Light forces. Nothing can be said about that operation yet. 
 
光明勢力會在今年6月21日夏至當年完成一項重要的任務。這個行動的相關情報目前都無可奉告。
 
 
Also, at the moment of summer solstice on June 21st, the process of activating the planetary Goddess archetype will begin. This will be activated by many women from the Resistance Movement and the Pleiadian fleet meditating and directing their loving energy to humanity. Summer solstice comes at 10 hours 52 minutes GMT. This equals 12:52 pm local time in Egypt and central Europe, 11:52 am BST in London, 6:52 am EDT in New York, 5:52 CDT in Chicago, 4:52 MDT in Denver and 3:52 PDT in Los Angeles. You can see the timing for other worldwide locations here:
 
另外,我們也會在今年6月21日的夏至開啟全球的女神原型。抵抗運動和昴宿星艦隊的女性成員當天會進行冥想並且將充滿愛的能量發送給人類。今年的夏至是格林威治時間的早上10點52分。埃及和中歐是下午12點52分;倫敦是11點52分;紐約是早上6點52分;芝加哥是早上5點52分;丹佛是清晨4點52分;洛杉磯是清晨3點52分。大家可以利用下方的網站查看其他地區的夏至時間:
 
譯註:大陸/香港/台灣的時間為6月21日晚上18:52分
 
 
 
You can join that meditation in your own way, but here is the meditation suggested by the Light forces:
 
大家可以用自己的方式參與這次的開啟冥想活動,不過下面有光明勢力建議使用的冥想指南:
 
 
1. Make yourself comfortable, close your eyes and relax by watching your breath
 
找個舒服的姿勢,閉上雙眼並且專注在自己的呼吸。全身放鬆。
 
 
2. Surround yourself with a pink egg full of energy of Love
 
觀想一顆充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋包裹著自己。
 
 
3. Surround your loved ones with similar pink eggs full of energy of Love
 
觀想充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋也包裹著自己心愛的人事物。
 
 
4. Embrace the whole humanity and all living beings of planet Earth within a pink egg full of energy of Love
 
觀想這一顆充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋包圍了地球上每一個人類和眾生。
 
 
The Light forces have requested to add this short meditation every Sunday just after our Weekly Liberation Meditations since this energy field of Love will serve as our protection shield. 
 
光明勢力呼籲我們在每週解放冥想之後再追加這個女神冥想。因為這個冥想產生的愛就是我們的能量保護罩。
 
 
 
 
Our main anchor point for Cosmic Goddess activation will be on Ibiza. Sisterhood of the Rose groups will be main transmitters of cosmic energies for this activation worldwide. You can form your own Sisterhood of the Rose group or join an already existing group here:
 
這次宇宙女神開啟冥想的主要活動場地是位在西班牙的伊維薩島。全世界各地新成立的薔薇聖女團會負責傳遞開啟儀式帶來的宇宙能量。歡迎大家成立自己的薔薇聖女團,或者加入目前現有的團體:
 
 
 
Shortly after the solstice, much intel that was previously withheld will be finally released and a new cycle of activity of the Light forces will begin. You are therefore more than welcome to join us on our first Victory of the Light conference in Taiwan:
 
夏至不久之後,許多先前保留的情報總算可以對外公開。光明勢力也會展開新一輪的活動。熱烈歡迎大家前往台灣參加地球上第一場的光之勝利會議:
 
 
 
Victory of the Light is near!
光的勝利近了!
 
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址: https://www.golden-ages.org/2014/06/14/cosmic-goddess-activation/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址