【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2014年8月25日訊息 【全球每週冥想的情報更新】

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:
 
全球每週冥想的時間現在正式敲定為格林威治時間的星期日下午3點,也就是台灣時間的晚上11點;開羅晚上6點;中歐早上5點;英國下午4點;紐約早上11點;休士頓早上10點;丹佛早上9點;洛杉磯早上8點。
 
大家可以在下方網站查詢自己所在地的冥想時間:
 
 
譯註:以上的時間都是星期日。
 
 
It is very important  for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society.
 
冥想的重點就是請大家都要準時並且同步進行冥想。因為地球的實體世界有線性時間的限制,以至於大家需要在線性時空的同一時刻進行冥想,才能有效地在現實生活中創造正面能量場。如果全世界參與活動的人都能全神貫注地冥想,那麼達成臨界質量的人數是118,000人。考量到人類的專注力和冥想修為並不是完美的,參與冥想的人數需要144,000人才能達到臨界質量。如果我們每個禮拜參與冥想的人數都能達到臨界質量,我們就可以為地球社會帶來長遠而且正面的改變。
 
 
 
Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden… All those people have a large following of people who meditate.
 
如果世界各地的團體想參加冥想活動,那當然是多多益善。大家可以邀請狄帕克.喬布拉、大衛.威爾庫克、蘭姆.達斯、歐普拉、艾克哈特·托勒、太陽之子、德隆瓦洛‧默基瑟德、格雷格‧布雷登…等等的名人。這些人都有大一群經常冥想的追隨者
 
 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. 
 
我們能夠做到! 冥想活動還需要大家廣為宣傳! 我們要把活動訊息傳給數百萬人,好讓實際參與冥想的人數可以達成臨界質量。 請大家將訊息貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他獨立媒體和媒體平台,也請將活動訊息轉貼給他們。大家還可以成立臉書社團,邀請更多人一起冥想。
 
 
A Youtube video has been created in different languages.
 
這些是全球每週冥想的Youtube影片:
 
英文:
 
 
德文:
 
 
丹麥文:
 
 
西班牙文:
  
 
義大利文:
 
 
日文:
 
 
中文:
 
 
Videos in other languages will be posted as soon as they are created.
其他語種的影片之後也會陸續上傳。
 
 
P.S. Weekly Liberation Meditation is a different project not to be confused with the Planetary Meditation and is a very specific meditation to assist the process of planetary liberation. It is set each Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find more information about that meditation here:
 
附註:每週解放冥想跟全球每週冥想是兩個不一樣的計畫,前者是專門為加速地球解放進度的冥想。時間是格林威治時間的星期日晚上7點。大家可以觀看這個Youtube影片來了解每週解放冥想:
 
 
 
 
原文:
 
翻譯:Patrick Shih
 
 

關於Cobra:

“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

 

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

本文出處網址:https://www.golden-ages.org/2014/08/25/planetary-meditation-update/

轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址